Clark-Pleasant Middle School Football


The Clark-Pleasant Middle School 8th grade football team recently completed an undefeated 9-0 season, and were back-to-back Mid-State Conference Champions. Front row, from left: Payton Haworth, Zach Newbold, Brannon Wilson, Bailey Watson, Zach Gaertner, Lucas Wilson, Skylour Turner, Nate Young, Mitchell Ashbrook, Austin Schmoll. Second row, from left: Gared Kleyn, Jaylen Storms, Noah Nicholson, Dimitri Milano, Edwin Cisneros, Jackson Gill, Cole Warweg, Brett Davis, Zach Zimmerman. Third row, from left: Aiden Strain, Donnie Wurm, A.J. Grannan, Spencer Hubler, Lake Vieweigh, D'Jimmon Ogega, Wesley Hogan, Jalen Hawk, Brandon Lyon, Jace Carpenter. Fourth row, from left: Derek Coles, Dawson Stickford, Mathew Kovacs, Ryder Emberton, Garrett Crowthers, Logan Wynn, Jacob Cribbs, Cameron Russell, Levi Parks, Rickey Ramey. Fifth row, from left: Ryan Hahn, Andrew Hatfield, Anthony Schantz, Jordan Stoner, Ike Murrell, Steve Woolbright, Jacob Leistner, T.J. Singh, Trey Britt, Logan Mullinix, Jason Murrillo. Top row, from left: Coach Rob Emberton, coach David Edens, coach Todd Croy, coach Tom Carpenter, coach Tony Schantz, Luke Fillenwarth.

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Journal, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.