Daily Journal Masthead

Incumbents file papers for primary

Follow Daily Journal:

A Democrat has filed to run for a state representative seat serving northwest Johnson County, and several incumbent Republicans filed to run for re-election.

Candidates who have filed this week include:

Ryan Guillory, Democrat, State Rep. District 93

James Eckart, Republican, county council District 2

Mark Alexander, Republican, assessor

Neil Trisler, Republican, Clark Township trustee

Mary Ann Powell, Republican, Pleasant Township trustee

Janet J. Renner, Republican, Nineveh Township trustee

Cecilia Campbell, Republican, Franklin Township trustee

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 Daily Journal, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.