Daily Journal Masthead

AND THE WINNERS ARE ... The JOHNSON COUNTY Athlete of the Year award recipients

Follow Daily Journal:

Photo Gallery:
Click to view 4 Photos
Click to view (4 Photos)

Name    School    Year

Ben Higginbotham    Center Grove    1999

Bryce Hasseman    Franklin    2000

Nathan Whalen    Greenwood    2001

Jeremy VanAlstyne    Center Grove    2002

Casey Gillin    Indian Creek    2003

J.R. Angle    Indian Creek    2004

J.B. Paxson    Center Grove    2005

A.J. Edds    Greenwood    2006

Adam Money    Whiteland    2007

Name    School    Year

Sean Wilson    Franklin    2008

Luke Swift    Center Grove    2009

Zack VanDeman    Whteland    2010

*‌Trey Reese    Indian Creek    2011

*‌Nick Stoner    Center Grove    2011

Sean Mappes    Center Grove    2012

Conner Stapleton    Center Grove     2013



Name    School    Year

Katie Cooper    Franklin    1999

Laura Swander    Center Grove    2000

Jennifer Gandolph    Center Grove    2001

Megan Liffick    Whiteland    2002

Brittany Hedrick    Center Grove    2003

Darcy Wood    Center Grove    2004

Natalie Hesler    Center Grove    2005

Jenny Gray    Center Grove    2006


Name    School    Year

Lindsey Hartman    Greenwood    2007

Michelle McKeehan    Center Grove    2008

Sarah Higgens    Center Grove    2009

Emilee Owens    Edinburgh    2010

Morgan Johnson    Whiteland    2011

Kailey Evans    Greenwood    2012

Ally Lehman    Indian Creek    2013

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 Daily Journal, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.