Daily Journal Masthead

153 Johnson County residents named to Ivy Tech Dean’s List

Follow Daily Journal:

A total of 153 residents of Johnson County were named to the Dean’s List for this past fall semester at Ivy Tech Community College – Columbus/Franklin.  The college names to the Dean’s List any degree-seeking student who has accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, is enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours during the term involved, and earns a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Students named to the fall semester 2012 Dean’s List are Bargersville residents Misti Baltimore, Deanne Barnes, Monica Coy, Derek Donenfeld, Andrew Elsner, Melinda Farmer, Shelby Forsyth, Katlin Smithey, and Roy Wilkins; Camp Atterbury residents Jack Albertson, Logan Bartell, Bradley Gross, and Harley Pietrzyk; Edinburgh residents Marla Bray, Celesta Harmon, Lindsay Harrison, Talina Hartwell, Amberly Napier, Denisea Nelson, and Amber Ness.

Franklin residents named to the Dean’s List are Bonnie Adams, Kelsey Allen, Ashley Andrews, Haley Ault, Matthew Bagwell, William Baker, Carrie Barnhizer, Cole Bell, Sommer Biltoft, Desiree Blackwell, Brandi Bloom, Cecilie Bowling, Amber Brinkman, Donna Burgett, Lanny Burnham, Christopher Caplinger, Samantha Chesser, Brian Christiansen, Jessica Clark, Brittney Compton, Amanda Conner, Jacob Cox, Kristjana Darnell, Shannon DiBenedetto,  and Angelica Dillon.

Also Landon Egloff, Timothy Glasson, Marcus Gomez, Patricia Hays, Yvonna Hogue, Melissa Kahre, Chad Kepner, Lindsay Lambert, Christopher Linville, Brandon Manning, Elizabeth Martinie, Hailey Matthews, Jennifer Maupin, Stephanie McGowan, Carrie Mefford, Christy Mentzell, Debra Mitchell, Julia Mitchell, Stephanie Northern, Bradford Pence, Mary Pfifer, Allison Phelps, April Rickelman, Chelsea Riddle, Aaron Romine, Nancy Salsman, Ricky Service, Christy Shipe, Kim Simon, Will Smiley-Brown, Brittany Smith, Lisa Smith, Tiffany Smith, Chelsey Thompson, Nathaniel Thompson, Tiffany Weir, Kelly Williams, and Joseph Young.

Greenwood residents named to the Dean’s List are Jennifer Baker, DeLane Biddlecombe, Allysa Bray, Sandra Carter, Robert Chastain, Lowell Childers, Vicki Cooper, Bonnie Curtis, Allison Dhondt, Holly Duncan, Maddison Elrod, Shaun Fisher, Heather Fox, Lindsay Fritz, Raven Green, Ryan Grinstead, Anuradha Gupta, Susan Jackson, Jolene Jones, Hannah Kolliegbo, Michelle Landrum, Kimberly Leesley, Patricia Lema, Carrie Mcclellan, Timothy Napier, Crystal Painter, Kibby Pearce, Cristina Ponto, Brandi Raker, Jessica Rees, Jamie Risch, Jerry Risch, Gretchen Seidle, Heather Shotts, Evan Skinner, William Stites, Hope Stout, and Caleb Williams.

Morgantown resident Tiffany Willis is also a Dean’s List student.  New Whiteland residents named to the Dean’s List are Sarah Bradley, Carrie Brown, William Eddy, Chad Hendricks, Shirley Hogue, Deborah Hussion, Ethan Linn, Joe Modlin, and Anna Pershing.  Nineveh residents named are Sarah Hudson, Brandon Richardson, Cynthia Underwood, and Adam Webb.

Trafalgar residents named are Kayleigh Clear, Chelsea Dell, Christine Geisler, Bree Hobbs, Deborah Newbold, Wenda Richardson, Kathryn Slaybaugh, and Cynthia Wheat-Cothran.  Whiteland residents are Michael Alltop, Amanda Boehnlein, Miranda Bruner, Mary Davis, James Duncan, Angela Forbes, Lorin Limp, Christy Perry, Jessica Thacker, and Edna Walters.

Ivy Tech Community College is the state’s largest public postsecondary institution and the nation’s largest singly accredited statewide community college system serving nearly 200,000 students annually. Ivy Tech has campuses throughout Indiana. It serves as the state’s engine of workforce development, offering affordable degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its community along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association.

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 Daily Journal, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.