College notes – February 17

Dean's list Cedarville University (Cedarville, Ohio) Greenwood: Megan Swearingen DePauw University Franklin: Nina Biasi Greenwood: Brittany Buckner, Seung Lee, Purva Patel, Alexandra Phillips, Emily Stevens and Sara Stevens Ivy Tech...
Military brief – February 17

Business briefs – February 17

Local Sports

Four county wrestlers win, advance to Day 2

Spectator sports – February 17

Franklin wins, splits Mid-State title

Local roundup – February 17

On the record

Police, Fire – February 17

Police, Fire – February 16

Police, Fire – February 15

Police, Fire – February 14

Stay connected



Joan Franes Goeb

Donald Grant Mitchell, IV

Jessie F. Criswell