Candidates continue to file for local offices that will be on voters’ ballots this year.

Here is a look at the most recent filings:

  • Dennis Brownfield, Republican, Hensley Township board.
  • Mary L. Wilkerson, Republican, Hensley Township board.
  • Adam Delp, Democrat, precinct committee Pleasant 26.
  • William J. Meredith, Republican, Hensley Township board.
  • Norma Blake, Democrat, state convention delegate at-large and precinct committee Pleasant 43.
  • R. Kevin Service, Democrat, precinct committee Blue River 5.
  • Joe Acker, Republican, state convention delegate district 2
  • Ben Wyatt, Democrat, state convention delegate at-large and Clark Township board.
  • William J. Chamberlain, Democrat, state convention delegate at-large.
Author photo
Annie Goeller is managing editor of the Daily Journal. She can be reached at or 317-736-2718.