Marriage Licenses – January 8

Marriage licenses

Michael Critney and Sylvia Stout, both of Franklin

Erik Mullner and Jessica Leydet, both of Greenwood

Haley Blythe of Evansville and Jordan Cooper of Greenwood

Beau Tucker and Jeffrey Thomas Jr., both of Greenwood

Erin Poyner and Douglas McNeill, both of Greenwood

Erick Seedorf and Amanda Givans, both of Greenwood

Mary McWilliams and Glenn Owens, both of Franklin

Nicholas Staller and Sarah Knickerbocker, both of Greenwood

Heather Nicodemus and Kyle Short, both of Greenwood

Gerald Reyes and Cheryl De La Cruz, both of Greenwood

William Roland of Bargersville and Teena Rairdon of Franklin

Megan Teagardin and Anthony Boris Jr., both of Greenwood

Brigette McKnight-Cameron of Franklin and John Solenberg of Indianapolis

Joshua Collison and Jean Simon, both of Greenwood

Craig Wilson and Ashley Judkins, both of Greenwood

Rebekah Roberts and Matthew Campbell, both of Franklin

Alicia Worley and Dustin Jasper, both of Bargersville

Jacob Jones and Lindsey Holt, both of Franklin

Matthew McPeek and Briskellth Espinoza, both of Whiteland

Casey McCormick and Nicholas Swallows, both of Edinburgh

Sean Wilson of Franklin and Stacie Grissom of New York City

Courtney Webber of Mooresville and Bryan Sutton of Greenwood

Erika Hill and Tyler Frink, both of Franklin

Alexis Tracy of Bargersville and Jacob Morris of Walton

Eric Freuchtel and Jennifer Schumaker, both of Whiteland

Jeffery Grantham and Janet Wadsworth, both of Greenwood